Committees

Standing Committees

Heart of Carolina Chairperson

Cyndi Townley
ElyMcClanahan - co-chair

heartofcarolina@wakefieldhsband.org
WinterBlast! Chairperson       Need winterblast@wakefieldhsband.org
Uniform Coordinator Sharon Peacock
uniforms@wakefieldhsband.org
Props Coordinator Shane O'Donnell
props@wakefieldhsband.org
First Aid Coordinator Kathy Phillips
firstaid@wakefieldhsband.org
Pit Crew Coordinator Shawn Shefte
VicePresident@wakefieldhsband.org
Hospitality Michelle MacFarlane
hospitality@wakefieldhsband.org 
Apparel Coordinator Lynelle Clark
apparel@wakefieldhsband.org
Equipment and Trucks Manuel Puyana
trucks@wakefieldhsband.org
Flags Coordinator Sonja Werner flags@wakefieldhsband.org
Alumni Relations Joyce DuMont
alumni@wakefieldhsband.org
Website Kevin Blackwood admin@wakefieldhsband.org
Video/Photography Mike Townley
photography@wakefieldhsband.org
Winter / Spring Awards/Senior Banquet
      Need  

Fundraising Coordinators

PNC Concessions Chris Bradley/Cyndi Townley  pncconcessions@wakefieldhsband.org
Fruit Sale Jennifer Shefte
 whsbandjennifer@gmail.com
Mistletoe Market  Marcie Malin/Ann Walter
 WaysandMeans@wakefieldhsband.org
CD/DVD Sales  Cyndi Townley  ctownley4@gmail.com

If you are interested in serving or have any questions, please contact any of the President or VP of Operations.